skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
Beta Club

Select A New Club or Organization
Show All
Dana Etheridge Email Icon Email
  Lesley Thomas Email Icon Email

NMS Beta Club

Vote for Nat crew!
Vote for Nat crew!

Welcome to our page!  

NMS Beta Club meets the 2nd Wednesday morning of every month at 7:15 am in school library, unless otherwise notified. 

State Beta Club Convention was at the Opryland Hotel from Nov 19-21, 2017

Our Officers for this year are:

President - Sydney Curl

Vice President - Zachary Sulouff

Reporter - Dibanhi Perales

Secretary - Jolie Bise

Chaplain - Kara McDaniel

Service Projects this year -

Cancer Walk-a-thon 

Hurricane Harvey Relief - Water Bottle Collection

Red Cross Hurricane Relief funds


Congratulations to Natalie Daugherty!!!  She is our Tennesee State Junior Beta Club Secretary!!!