skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
NMS Softball Schedule
Posted On:
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
News Image

 

Day/Date

Team

Opponent

Home/Away

Time

February 23-24

JV/ Varsity

Playday @ Moore Co

 

TBD

Monday, March 5

JV/Varsity

Harris Middle

Home

5:00

Tuesday, March 6

JV/Varsity

Harris Middle

Away

5:00

Thursday, March 8

JV/Varsity

Lincoln Co.

Away

5:00

Monday, March 12

JV/Varsity

Tullahoma

Home

5:00

Tuesday, March 13

JV/Varsity

Tullahoma

Away

5:00

Thursday, March 15

JV/Varsity

Lincoln Co.

Home

5:00

Monday, March 19

JV/Varsity

Coffee Co.

Home

5:00

Tuesday, March 20

JV/Varsity

Coffee Co.

Away

5:00

Thursday, March 22

Varsity

White Co.

Double Header

Home

5:00

Monday, April 9

JV/Varsity

South

Away

5:00

Tuesday, April 10

JV/Varsity

South

Home

5:00

Monday, April 16

JV/Varsity

Warren Co.

Away

5:00

Tuesday, April 17

JV/Varsity

Warren Co.

Home

5:00

         
View all Highlights
Address