Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
NMS Boys Soccer
Posted On:
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
News Image

 

Day/Date

Team

Opponent  

Home/Away

Time

Saturday, February 17

 

SAS Jamboree

SAS

TBD

Saturday, February, 24

 

FCHS Jamboree

FCHS

TBD

Thursday, March 1

Varsity/JV

Coffee Co.

Home

5:00

Monday, March 5

Varsity/JV

Harris

Home

5:00

Thursday, March 8

Varsity

Lincoln Co.

Away

6:00

Friday, March 9

Varsity/JV

Westwood

Home

5:30

Wednesday, March 14

Varsity/JV

Tullahoma

Home

6:00

Tuesday, March 20

Varsity/JV

Coffee Co.

Away

5:00

Thursday, March 22

Varsity/JV

South

Home

5:00

Tuesday, April 3

Varsity/JV

South

Away

5:00

Thursday, April 5

Varsity/JV

White Co.

Away

5:00

Tuesday, April 10

Varsity

Lincoln Co.

Home

6:00

Monday, April 16

Varsity/JV

Warren Co.

Away

5:30

April 23-April 27

Varsity

CTC Tournament

TBD

TBD

View all Highlights
Address