skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
BASEBALL SCHEDULE 2020
Posted On:
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
News Image

NMS BASEBALL SCHEDULE 2020

Day/Date

Team

Opponent 

Home/Away

Time

February, 22 

JV/Varsity

Playday @ White Co.

Away

10:00

Tuesday, March 3

JV/Varsity

Cannon Co.

Away

5:30

Monday, March 9

Varsity

Harris Middle 

Home

6:00

Tuesday, March 10

Varsity

Harris Middle 

Away

6:00

Tuesday, March 12

JV

Harris Middle

Away

6:00

Monday, March 16

Varsity

Tullahoma

Home

5:00

Tuesday, March 17

Varsity

Tullahoma 

Away

5:00

Thursday, March 19

JV

Tullahoma

Away

6:00

Monday, March 23

Varsity

Coffee Co.

Home

5:00

Tuesday, March 24

Varsity

Coffee Co.

Away

5:00

Thursday, March 26

JV

Coffee Co. 

Home

5:00

Monday, March 30

Varsity

White Co.

Away

6:00

Tuesday, March 31

Varsity

White Co.

Home

6:00

Monday, April 6

Varsity

South

Away

6:00

Tuesday, April 7

Varsity

South

Home

6:00

Thursday, April 9

JV

South

Away

6:00

Friday, April 10

Varsity

Cannon Co.

Home

5:30

Monday, April 13

Varsity

Warren Co. 

Away

6:00

Tuesday, April 14

Varsity

Warren Co.

Home

6:00

April 20-25

Varsity

CTC Tournament

White Co.

TBD

View all Highlights
Address