News


logo
Virtual Learning Update

New Enrollment in Virtual Learning in Franklin County Schools will require a note from a medical doctor beginning February 23rd for any student currently enrolled in Franklin County Schools.

Mon Feb 22 12:48 PM

logo
South Middle School

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Dec 14 06:54 PM

logo
News Release

Three Franklin County Schools Designated a Project Adam Heart Safe School.

Tue Oct 20 01:45 PM

logo
North and South Middle Schools

Mark your calendars - Open House

Fri Oct 16 11:05 AM

logo
Fifty-One TN Educators Selected for 2020-2021 Tennessee Rural STEM Collaborative

A yearlong professional development opportunity

Fri Aug 21 12:51 PM

logo
Pandemic Electronic Benefit Transfer (P-EBT)

A general overview of P-EBT information.

Wed Aug 12 09:55 AM

logo
Applications for Pandemic EBT program will now be accepted until July 13

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE June 29, 2020 Deadline Extended for Families to Apply for COVID-19 Food Assistance Applications for Pandemic EBT program will now be accepted until July 13

Mon Jul 20 04:19 PM

logo
Press Release - Sewanee Elementary Principal

Sewanee Elementary Principal Selection

Fri Jul 17 01:15 PM

logo
Press Release Franklin County Schools

2020-2021 Reopening Plan Parent/Employee Information

Tue Jul 14 02:44 PM

logo
Preschool applications

The Franklin County school system is still accepting preschool applications...

Thu Jul 09 02:08 PM