skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
2019-2020 Basketball Schedule
Posted On:
Monday, October 14, 2019
News Image

 

Day/Date

Team

Opponent 

Home/Away

Time

Monday, Sept 16

6th Grade

West

Away

6:00

Monday, Sept 23

6th Grade

West

FCHS

6:00

Thursday, Sept 26

6th Grade Boys 

East

Away

6:00

Thursday, Oct 17

6th Grade

Coffee Co.

Away

6:00

Thursday, Oct 24

6th Grade

Coffee Co.

FCHS

6:00

Monday, Oct 28

JV/Varsity

Harris 

Away

4/5/6/7

Friday, Nov 1

JV/Varsity

Coffee Co. 

FCHS

4/5/6/7

Monday, Nov 4

JV/Varsity

East

FCHS

4/5/6/7

Monday, Nov 11

JV/Varsity

West

FCHS

4/5/6/7

Thursday, Nov 14

JV/Varsity

Warren Co.

Away

4/5/6/7

Monday, Nov 18

JV/Varsity

White Co.

FCHS

4/5/6/7

Wednesday, Nov 20

JV/Varsity

South 

FCHS

4/5/6/7

Monday, Dec 2

JV/Varsity

Warren Co.

FCHS

4/5/6/7

Thursday, Dec 5

JV/Varsity

Harris

FCHS

4/5/6/7

Monday, Dec 9

JV/Varsity

East

Away

4/5/6/7

Thursday, Dec 12

JV/Varsity

Coffee Co.

Away

4/5/6/7

Monday, Dec 16

JV/Varsity

West

Away

4/5/6/7

Monday, Jan 6

JV/Varsity

White Co.

Away

4/5/6/7

Thursday, Jan 9

JV/Varsity

South

Away

4/5/6/7

TBD

Varsity

CTC Tournament

TBD

TBD

View all Highlights
Address