skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
NMS SOFTBALL SCHEDULE 2020
Posted On:
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
News Image

NMS SOFTBALL SCHEDULE 2020

Day/Date

Team

Opponent 

Home/Away

Time

February 13

JV/Varsity

Cascade

Away

TBD

February 15

JV/Varsity

Moore Co.

Away

TBD

February 21-22

JV/ Varsity

Playday @ Cascade

Away

TBD

Monday, March 2

JV/Varsity

Cascade

Home

TBD

Monday, March 9

JV/Varsity

Harris Middle 

Home

5:00

Tuesday, March 10

JV/Varsity

Harris Middle 

Away

5:00

Monday, March 16

JV/Varsity

Tullahoma

Home

5:00

Tuesday, March 17

JV/Varsity

Tullahoma

Away

5:00

March 20-21

JV/Varsity

Playday@ Cascade

Away

TBD

Monday, March 23

JV/Varsity

Coffee Co. 

Home

5:00

Tuesday, March 24

JV/Varsity

Coffee Co

Away

5:00

Tuesday, March 31

Varsity

White Co. 

Double Header

Home

5:00

Monday, April 6

JV/Varsity

South

Away

5:00

Tuesday, April 7

JV/Varsity

South

Home

5:00

Monday, April 13

JV/Varsity

Warren Co. 

Away

5:00

Tuesday, April 14

JV/Varsity

Warren Co. 

Home

5:00

April 20-25

Varsity

Tournament 

White Co.

TBD

View all Highlights
Address