Welcome to North Middle School!

North Middle School is and will continue to be a caring, progressive, educational environment where students have the opportunity to develop to their highest potential and become prepared for the next level of education through mastery of academic, social, cultural, and physical endeavors.

learning plan
New Student
Thrive

Thrive Youth Leadership Conference Registration Form

NMS Pictures and Current News-School Year 2021-2022

2022-2023 NMS Sports and Coach Contact Information

Boys Basketball, David Powers dmdcpowers@aol.com

Boys Soccer, Matthew Parkerson  mparkerson@corelogic.com

Cross Country, Rachel Cunningham rachel.cunningham@fcstn.net

Track and Field, Rachel Cunningham rachel.cunningham@fcstn.net

Volleyball, Zach Howard zacharee.howard@gmail.com

Football, Will Hyden hyden.will@yahoo.com

Softball,  Allison Vincent allison.vincent@wcaedu.net

Girls Basketball, Tammie Tobitt tammie.tobitt@fcstn.net

Girls Soccer, Jacob Cashion coachjake@charter.net

Baseball, Darrell Jolley 931-581-1034

Golf, Cynthia Meinerding cjmeinerding@yahoo.com


Students must bring a current physical or have one on file in order to try out.   

Physical forms can be found at https://content.schoolinsites.com/api/documents/1dea6472eefb4cba869a7ee33a6be503.pdf


Check for updates and more information on our website www.northmiddle.fcstn.net or on our Facebook page (search@nmsfranklincountytn).

Questions? Please email the specific coach for that sport or rachel.cunningham@fcstn.net for general athletic questions.

 


7th Grade Immunizations

NMS GATORS

Gator

NMS GATORS

News
Events

[date]

News


logo
Franklin County EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION for EXCELLENCE

THE BIG PAYBACK!

Thu Apr 29 12:52 PM

logo
Franklin County High School is in search of

Join a winning team....

Wed Apr 21 03:57 PM

logo
THE BIG PAYBACK

Event sponsored by the Franklin County Educational Foundation for Excellence

Mon Apr 05 11:27 AM

Facebook